Lust List #8: Chocoholic’s Anonymous

Today’s lust list was inspired by fellow chocolate lover Steph over at Misc. Bliss. Steph lives in Korea and makes wonderful posts about her life there as well as Korean beauty and skincare hauls and reviews which make me mega envious. Love your work Steph!

chocolate lust

1. Too Faced Chocolate 
It smells like chocolate. It is makeup. I would be a terrible beauty blogger if I didn’t want this eyeshadow palette.

2. Lush Cupcake Face Mask
I have used this in the past and I need it back in my life – it looks like chocolate cake batter and it smells like mint chocolate chip. Does great things when my skin is grumpy with me (and when it’s not too!).

3. Bourjois Chocolate Bronzing Powder
So many people have raved about this one and for $15, I really don’t think you can complain. Did I mention it smells like chocolate?

4. My Beauty Diary Chocolate Truffle Mask
These are supposed to work magic on tired skin, and although they seem to be a little flimsy, I can’t imagine anything better than putting one of these super-hydrating chocolate masks on.

5. Amelia Bath and Body Organic Chocolate Face Mask
This face mask is kaolin-clay based and has two different types of chocolate powders among its five ingredients. It also comes in a cute amber-coloured  jar which appeals to me more than I can understand.

There you have it – my chocolate themed lust list dedicated to Steph! If you haven’t checked out her blog, go do so here.

Do you own any of these products? Which one would you like to try? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Lust List #8: Chocoholic’s Anonymous

  1. Aww thanks for the mention and kind words lovely! You are too sweet 🙂 These products look amazing – I have heard good things about that Too Faced palette and just love the fact that it has eyeshadows that smell like chocolate. Incredible. Also, a truffle mask? I think I have just died and gone to heaven! Thanks for such a delicious-themed post and for the shout outs, made my day ❤

Leave a Comment